Good News on My Books!

Good News on My Books!

www.myown-ebooks.com

www.bethesafedriver.com

www.majidbooks.com

After Compliments;

The mere fact that my two Arab Management books have now been entered in the exorbitant, prestigious and the famous (The USA) Eric Hoffer Book Award and The USA Review of Books is very good news to me. Finally, a recognition of my books achievements!

A The Two Arab Management Books (with eBooks): –

  • Psychology of Arab Management Thinking! – Context and Perspectives – Arabian Management Series.
  • A Cry For Help! – Context and Perspectives – Arabian Management Series.
  • Books Images – Below

B Three New Books Under Final Publication: –

  • Behind The Wheel! – The Road Safety Novel Book
  • Book Special Website – www.bethesafedriver.com
  • Between Us Only! – Short Takes – The Sequel – Two!
  • Between Us Only! – The Sequel – Three!
  • Books Images – Below

C Previous Between Us Only!

 In our Religion, Teachers and Scholars – including Writers are acknowledged – because their works will continue to educate and inform mankind – long time after they have gone – and their rewards continue even then!

I feel great (elated and relieved) leaving behind my works and in my contributions – Alhamdu Lillah – God Is Great! Amin Amen.

Besides – you cannot put a good thing down – however hard you try – because God Is Not With you!

Best Wishes and Regards;

Majid Al Suleimany

November 27, 2012