What They Said About My Books!

My New Book! What They Said About My Books!

 Book Front What They Said

http://www.createspace.com/5026372

shutterstock_58932880 (2) Back 2

The Road Safety Books   The Between Us Only! Books

 What They Said About My Books!

All My Books Reviews & Accolades

Books by Majid Al Suleimany

Post my posting on my websites – My Books Lukewarm Coverage in Media and Acceptance – it has become essential and my wish and desire to have in one place all my Books Reviews, Accolades, Comments, Independent Assessors and Evaluators – including those from Kindle – and from my First Book in 2003 to date – stretching over 12 years in total! Twelve Books in total – 3 in Road Safety – 3 in Arab Management and 6 assorted from my columns!

Also to act as a Quick Review of All My Works and as a Reference Research Point! If this will not work; nothing else will!

Best wishes and regards,

Majid Al Suleimany

September 23, 2014

Leave a comment